HOME > MEMBERS' PROFILES    
 

Name Room   Telephone                  (area code 011) Email Address
Professor
Nobuyuki TAMAOKI 302 706-9356  tamaoki@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Associate Professor
Yuna KIM 108 706-9350 ykim@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Assistant Professors
Yoshimitsu SAGARA 108 706-9350 sagara@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Kazuya MATSUO 108 706-9350 kmatsuo@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Secretary
Emi KOBAYASHI 302 706-9356 emikobayashi@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Post Doc.
Ammathnadu S. Amrutha 107 706-9348 asamrutha@es.hokudai.ac.jp
Li Jie 107 706-9348 lijie01@tyut.edu.cn
MD. JAHIRUL ISLAM 107 706-9348 jahir303@frontier.hokudai.ac.jp
Graduate & Under graduate Students
Noushaba Nusrat Mafy 108 706-9350 noushaba@sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Sampreeth Thayyil 107 706-9348 sampreeth13@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Shariful Haque 107 706-9348 sharifulh044@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Tatsuya MURAMATSU 108 706-9350 mtatsu@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Kaito UEDA 108 706-9350 bornholm2705@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Qi Jiajun 108 706-9350 qijiajun@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Lin Runze 107 706-9348 runze_lin@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
Shinya YUTANI 107 706-9348 yuta24n8@eis.hokudai.ac.jp


   ※Please change @ to half size.

Top of Page